New Jersey Makers Day is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization governed by an independent 9-member Executive Board. Appointments are made by the Board Development Committee, pending a vote by the Executive Board. Appointed Board Members serve 3-year terms.

Executive Board

Doug Baldwin, President,
Kate Jaggers, Secretary,
James Keehbler, Vice President,
Mo Donohue, Treasurer,
Allen McGinley, Board Development Officer,
Sandy Janosik, Member at Large,


Site Support – Doug Baldwin, Chair

  • Kate-Lynn Brown, Piscataway Public Library, Committee Member
  • Rachael Guerrero, Scotch Plains Public Library, Committee Member

Marketing – Allen McGinley, Chair

  • Kate Jaggers, Executive Board, Secretary
  • Stacey Shapiro, Cranford Public Library, Committee Member
  • Morgan Taylor, Princeton Public Library, Committee Member
  • Emily Witkowski, Maplewood Public Library, Committee Member

Partnership & Engagement – James Keehbler, Chair

Fundraising – James Keehbler, Chair

  • Doug Baldwin, Executive Board, President
  • Kate Jaggers, Executive Board, Secretary

Board Development – Allen McGinley, Chair

Budget Committee – Mo Donohue, Chair



New Jersey Makers Day Board Officially Announces Postponement of New Jersey Makers DayRead More